Selectboard

Member Term Email
MIchael Hoyt, Chair 3 year term ending 3/2023 mhoyt@hartford-vt.org
Dan Fraser, Vice Chair 3 year term ending 3/2024 dfraser@hartford-vt.org
Lannie Collins 2 year term ending 3/2023 lcollins@hartford-vt.org
Kim Souza 2 year term ending 3/2022 ksouza@hartford-vt.org
Ally Tufenkjian 3 yr term ending 3/2022 atufenkjian@hartford-vt.org
Mary Erdei    merdei@hartford-vt.org
Rocket   rocket@hartford-vt.org
To send an email to all Selectboard members, please use this form.

Visit the Agenda Center for Agendas and Minutes
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by in Descending Order within category

Policies9 documents

  • SB Policy #17 Fraud Prevention Policy
  • SB Policy #18 Identity Theft Protection Policy
  • SB Policy #19 Investment Policy
  • SB Policy #2 Conflict of Interest
  • SB Policy #5 Social Service Appropriation Policy
  • SB Policy #16 Asset Capitalization Policy
  • SB Policy #3 Liquor Control Policies and Procedures
  • SB Policy #4 Personnel: Revised.2013.12.06
  • SB Policy #6 Purchasing Policy 2017

Liquor Control Policies and Procedures2 documents

  • Hartford Liquor Control Policies and Procedures
  • Vermont Department of Liquor Application Forms