WATER MAIN BREAK UPDATE  If your pressure has been restored and you are experiencing cloudiness due to misplaced minerals, run your faucet to flush your lines until water is clear.  Anyone with a boil water advisory will be notified door to door.  Affected 1294-1726 Hartford Ave, Horseshoe Ave, Manning Dr, Sherman Rd, Hollow Dr.

Selectboard

Member Term Email
MIchael Hoyt, Chair ending 3/2023 mhoyt@hartford-vt.org
Dan Fraser, Vice Chair ending 3/2024 dfraser@hartford-vt.org
Lannie Collins ending 3/2023 lcollins@hartford-vt.org
Kim Souza, Clerk ending 3/2025 ksouza@hartford-vt.org
Ally Tufenkjian ending 3/2024 atufenkjian@hartford-vt.org
Mary Erdei  ending 3/2025 merdei@hartford-vt.org
Rocket ending 3/2024 rocket@hartford-vt.org
To send an email to all Selectboard members, please use this form.

Visit the Agenda Center for Agendas and Minutes

View the Selectboard Rules and Procedures here
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Policies9 documents

  • SB Policy #17 Fraud Prevention Policy
    document seq 0.00
  • SB Policy #18 Identity Theft Protection Policy
    document seq 0.00
  • SB Policy #19 Investment Policy
    document seq 0.00
  • SB Policy #2 Conflict of Interest
    document seq 0.00
  • SB Policy #5 Social Service Appropriation Policy
    document seq 0.00
  • SB Policy #16 Asset Capitalization Policy
    document seq 0.00
  • SB Policy #3 Liquor Control Policies and Procedures
    document seq 0.00
  • SB Policy #4 Personnel: Revised.2013.12.06
    document seq 0.00
  • SB Policy #6 Purchasing Policy 2017
    document seq 0.00

Liquor Control Policies and Procedures2 documents

  • Hartford Liquor Control Policies and Procedures
    document seq 0.00
  • Vermont Department of Liquor Application Forms
    document seq 0.00