Town Manager Search Committee

Progress Reports



  • Elizabeth Rathburn
    ( or
  • Frank Klymn
  • Mike Morris
  • Courtney Cook Williamson
  • Dan Fraser, Clerk
  • Gabrielle Lucke
  • Scott Farnsworth
  • Chuck Wooster, Vice Chair
  • Asma Elhuni
We Want Your Input!
What would the ideal Town Manager bring to our Community?
 Click Here to fill out the online feedback form.