Energy Commission


  • 4th Thursday of each month (except November and December). Meeting Schedule (PDF) 
  • Agendas and Minutes can be found in the Agenda Center
  • The Energy Commission may have up to 7 members.  Others may wish to join in HEC activities.


Molly Smith, Chair
Alexandra Nicole "Niki" Thran, Vice Chair
Lynn Bohi, Clerk
Martha McDaniel
Frederick D. Randall II
Erik Krauss
Ashton Todd 
Alan Johnson, Selectboard Liaison

If you wish to correspond with members by mail please address to 171 Bridge Street, White River Junction, VT 05001
​To leave a message please call 802-295-3075.

More Information

View more information about the Hartford Energy Commission

​Monthly Commission Newsletter

Please view the most recent Hartford Energy Commission article online. You can also view past articles online.