Selectboard

Member Term Email
Dan Fraser, Chair   dfraser@hartford-vt.org
Joe Major, Vice-Chair   jmajor@hartford-vt.org
Rachel Edens   redens@hartford-vt.org
Kim Souza   ksouza@hartford-vt.org
Ally Tufenkjian   atufenkjian@hartford-vt.org
Julia Dalphin   jdalphin@hartford-vt.org
Dennis Brown   dbrown@hartford-vt.org
To send an email to all Selectboard members, please use this form.
Visit the Agenda Center for Agendas and Minutes